Boston Secession

Staff and Board

Boston Secession Personnel

Jane Ring Frank, Artistic Director
Ruth Lomon, Composer in Residence
Robert Fink, PhD, Repertoire Advisor
Mary Gerbi, Chorus Manager
Scott Nicholas, Pianist
Board of Directors
Isabel Geller, President
Carol L. Weir, Treasurer
Daniel W. Krueger, Clerk
Janice Brunts
Catherine B. Crabtree, CPA
Kimberly Galbraith
Adriana Repetto
Jane Ring Frank
Honorary Board
Nancy Armstrong
Larry Borins
Heinrich Christensen
Richard deLima
Sarah deLima
Robert Fink, PhD
Kimberly Fox
Ellen Kushner
Lori Likis
Ruth Lomon
Janet Miller
Jo Ann Morris
Frank Pooler
Freda Rebelsky, PhD
Shulamit Reinharz, PhD
Scott Wheeler
Home | Concerts | About | Listen | Tickets | Shop | Join | Press | Contact
PO BOX 5927 | Boston, MA 02114 | Tel: 617-441-0701 |